$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Locke & Key: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: 1 cost strength cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Jones
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So the card that says if this is the only 1 card played you get reward... Does this mean the only 1 cost card that matches the challenge? or any 1 color cost card played?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Any card played. on-color or not. If your opponents are so good as to play an off-color card just to prevent anyone from scoring points with that particular card... that is one scary play group!

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Locke & Key Designer
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.