Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

String Railway: Transport» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gerry Baygents
United States
Kansas City
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. I can spend and action point to add cubes to a station, but can that station have some cubes on it already?

2. I didn't miss some rule about putting out white cubes, did I? In our last game, I had to keep spending AP to get a white cube in play (which my friend immediately grabbed for himself).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Adams
Australia
Oakleigh
Victoria
flag msg tools
NASA Dawn approaching Ceres
mbmbmbmbmb
rampantdragon wrote:
1. I can spend and action point to add cubes to a station, but can that station have some cubes on it already?

2. I didn't miss some rule about putting out white cubes, did I? In our last game, I had to keep spending AP to get a white cube in play (which my friend immediately grabbed for himself).


1. Yes, I believe cubes can be there.

2. I assume white cubes come out of the bag, just like the others.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nobuaki Takerube
Japan
Minami-Tsugaru-Gun
Aomori-Ken
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes for both questions.
Thank you for answering!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.