Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BattleCON: War of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple "Clash" Winning Abilities rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ron Christopher
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If multiple characters have abilities that allow them to "win a Priority Tie without Clashing" who wins Priority?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jayson Stevens
Canada
Surrey
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In this case, then it becomes a normal Clash
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Talton
United States
New Mexico
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
(╯‵Д′)╯彡┻━┻
mbmbmbmbmb
Unfortunately yes, there can be only one priority winner!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nate K
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
ZeitgeistX wrote:
If multiple characters have abilities that allow them to "win a Priority Tie without Clashing" who wins Priority?


The characters stare numbly at each other, then shrug and arm wrestle for priority.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.