$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sake & Samurai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defending against "Tormenting" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Left Hand Reviews
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Left Hand Reviews w/ Clawlan!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that a samurai that is the target of Torment by a spirit may defend themselves using the defense rules. So lets assume they play a card to defend. Do they add the defense value of their weapon as well? Or is tormenting treated as a ranged attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
no its not a ranged attack ,play like someone attack you with melee weapon.
1 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.