$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Yspahan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card play - "Your Turn" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Galen Ciscell
United States
TACOMA
WA - Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Back Keith Baker's new RPG, Phoenix: Dawn Command, on Kickstarter now! kck.st/1DSAXnK
mbmbmbmbmb
We are running into some confusion because there is a game TURN and player ACTIONS within that turn, per the rulebook. Cards can be played any time on your TURN. Do they mean any time during your ACTION or that you have to actually be the one to have rolled the dice for it to be your TURN?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Finland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On your turn after you have taken a set of dice from the tower, it doesn't matter how threw the dice.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Duff
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The dice are rolled once, then each player chooses one group from them. That's their turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Galen Ciscell
United States
TACOMA
WA - Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Back Keith Baker's new RPG, Phoenix: Dawn Command, on Kickstarter now! kck.st/1DSAXnK
mbmbmbmbmb
UnknownParkerBrother wrote:
The dice are rolled once, then each player chooses one group from them. That's their turn.

That's how we have been playing it, although the rules word it differently
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.