$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pocket Battles: Celts vs. Romans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ilya Bezlyudnyy
Russia
Saratov
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In what order should you play a Double order? Which of two variants is correct:
1. Put first order token on Imperator. Put second order token on a unit, do an action, view reaction, resolve attack and defend rolls. Then you decide which another unit to issue a third order.
2. Put first order token on Imperator. Put second order token on a Unit and at the same time third order token on another unit. Then you resolve all actions associated with orders one after another.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ilya Bezlyudnyy
Russia
Saratov
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah! Sorry, found an answer in another thread: http://boardgamegeek.com/article/5054497#5054497
Seems the correct is 1-st variant.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.