Hmmm....The illustration page and the rules booklet say different things. One says there are 12 face up card and the other says there are 9 face up cards. Which is it suppose to be? Also one says put the arrow card above the cards and the other says below. Any help please. Thanks in advance Scott
Do you add a new card as soon as one is taken or wait for the 12 to run out before adding 12 new cards?
I am wondering this as well. If it is the latter, what happens if you are down to 1 card on the tableau and you make a move that should net you two cards? Do you only take one? Or do you take the last one, refresh the tableau back to 12, and then take the first one leaving 11 in the tableau?
Last edited Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:43 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)