$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

51st State» Forums » Rules

Subject: Production Locations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Filipe Cunha
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
RJ
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
The rulebook states:

Quote:
If the newly incorporated Location bears a Production pattern, then it is brought into play with its corresponding Resource token(s) on top of it.




So, for example, if I incorporate an "Old Depot" (an Open Production Location) card, it already comes with a Scrap token on it? And I can (and probably will need to, else I'll lose it at the end of the turn) use it the very same turn I played the card?

It affects both types of Production (both Closed and Open) Locations, right?

I think we missed that when we first played the game, about a year ago...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Monika Żabicka
Poland
Wodzisław Śl.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you're correct. Maybe "on it" can be a little misleading, but generally it's about any production card (open or close) which gives you a token/tokens when incorporated and which you have to use until the end of the turn, otherwise lost as usual.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.