Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Skip-Bo» Forums » Rules

Subject: skip-bo rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
regina phalangy
msg tools
Can you discard a skip-bo?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derry Salewski
United States
Augusta
Maine
flag msg tools
. . . give a ship.
mbmbmbmbmb
theisdrummer wrote:
Can you discard a skip-bo?


Does it say you can't in the rules?

It sounds like a bad play.

The rules aren't here. My coworker says you are allowed to.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Stanton
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just had a check through the rules. Nothing says you can't.

"if you can't make a play, or don't want to, end your turn by discarding one of the cards from your hand onto one of your four discard piles"

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emile de Maat
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
admin
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved Thread
Moved this thread from the New User Questions forum to the Skip-Bo Rules forum.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.