$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ora et Labora» Forums » Rules

Subject: Last Turn in Two Player Game (Normal Version) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jam Ku
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After a player finished his turn in final phase and there's only 1 building left in the open display...

1) Does each player need to take all of his clergymen back if he has used all of them?

2) Does each player need to his prior back just like in 3/4 player game?

3) Can the other player use his final action to place his prior or lay brother onto "any built building" (no matter occupied or not and whoever the owner is) just like in bonus round in 3/4 player game?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Menlo Park
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
None of these. The final action is just that, a regular action. No taking back priors. No placing on occupied buildings or buildings the other player owns. Just a regular action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
So it goes.
United States
Shillington
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Fuck it...lets go bowling.
badge
"You wouldn't worry half as much about what other people thought of you if you realized how rarely they actually did."
mbmbmbmbmb
The other player will get one more turn though, and if all of either players clergy men have been placed at the beginning of that last turn then they would get their clergy men back as normal. And you can still issue work contracts on that last turn to use another players buildings.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.