Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Roll Through the Ages: The Bronze Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Revolt/Religion - 2 players rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will Moller
United States
Lincoln
Nebraska
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So this just happened:

We both have religion. He rolled 5 skulls. I have loads of resources, but I know I'm protected. Obviously he doesn't lose his goods either, but does he then get to add all of the goods from those 5 skulls?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerome Nivet
Ireland
Cork City
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, he gets to collect 5x2=10 goods for rolling the 5 skulls on top of the usual disaster effect.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.