$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleCON: War of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vanaah: Death Walks + Divine Rush rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yaron Racah
Israel
Tel Aviv
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If Vanaah antes her Divine Rush token when using her Overdrive Finisher, what happens to the token? Normally, it should be discarded and cycled together with the attack pair. In this case, however, no pair is discarded, and no cycling happens at end of turn.

Does she keep the token, or does she put it in her 1st discard pile together with last beat's pair?

(theoretically, the question also applies to Pulse + Divine Rush, but it's unlikely anyone would do that)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Talton
United States
New Mexico
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
(╯‵Д′)╯彡┻━┻
mbmbmbmbmb
The token goes into her first discard pile, even though she didn't play that pair this turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yaron Racah
Israel
Tel Aviv
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.