$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Roll Through the Ages: The Late Bronze Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Buy a Development" question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nyaruko Uunya
msg tools
Sorry for asking a basic topic in RTA:The Late Bronze Age.
(1) In "Buy a Development" stage, Can I spend multiple goods to buy a development?
(2) Can I top-up with coins if the cost of a development is higher than the value of my goods?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Cornell
United States
Corunna
Michigan
flag msg tools
Have A Logical Day
mbmbmbmbmb
1 - Yes, but you must use every one of that particular good if you use it to buy a development. So if you use a good, your counter on that line goes to zero. If you need to use 2 or 3 goods to get the $ to buy a development then the counters for all of those 2 or 3 lines go down to zero. No partial use of goods.

2 - Yes, use your coins to add $ to any purchase you make.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nyaruko Uunya
msg tools
Thanks for the clarification
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.