Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Coral Sea: Campaign Commander Volume II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about stacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dmitry Klyuykov
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
mb
Is it right, that unit or stack, that finishes its movement in the area with friendly stack/unit must stack with them mandatory due to 8.2.2? So it is cannot move into the area if there's no 2SP left for stacking?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Berg Asklev Hansen
Denmark
Vejle
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
correct
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Ronco Poce
Spain
Sevilla
Sevilla
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
MoriQuessir wrote:
Is it right, that unit or stack, that finishes its movement in the area with friendly stack/unit must stack with them mandatory due to 8.2.2? So it is cannot move into the area if there's no 2SP left for stacking?


Correct, Bryan was totally right. If you don´t have the need amount of SP you cannot stack at all. Planification is the right word here.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.