$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Friday Night Fights» Forums » Rules

Subject: NPF bonus dice amount rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chicagopsych

houston
Texas
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On page 9 under NPF Bonus Dice section it reads:

For each score equal or less than the current round the NPF will use one Bonus Dice.

Can anyone explain what this means? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Kenney
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Heya,

It reads to me that success depends on the round.

When NPF is looking to roll against a table where bonus dice can be added, roll 3 d6 and for each success you'd add one bonus die to their roll.

So if an NPF rolls 3 d6 in Round 1, only 1s will count as successes in order to add bonus dice. In Round 4, anything 4 or less is a success. In Round 8, anything 5 or less is a success because 6 is an automatic failure.

Bonus dice can only be used in a couple tables except in the last round when they can roll to use them in any table.

Hope that helps!

J~
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.