$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lock 'N Load: Forgotten Heroes – Vietnam» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sniper firing into soon to be melee rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian Kalucza
Sweden
Umea
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This is actually my first post ever on this site, so be kind to me blush
I just played the demo of this game yesterday we had a blast but we had a little rule-problem.
I was about to go melee with an enemy unit and in the moment i went into the hex with the enemy unit my friend said he will opp. fire at them with his sniper. Now i am wondering, can he do that or not? I know you can't fire into a melee, but since i just got into the same hex, is it melee yet? I allowed it then, but i would still like to know if someone else knows for sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hannes Riener
Austria
Vienna
Austria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It is instantly Melee - so no OpFire allowed there
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Kalucza
Sweden
Umea
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks alot of the quick response
Have to replay the scenario again then, because that sniper firing actually made me loose the whole thing
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.