$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arena: Roma II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Portus question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Because iam confused,when you use the card portus

1)you can swap one card of your choise face up with one card from your hand and no pay cost and the previus face up card go to your hand

or

2)you can swap one card of your choise face up with one card from your hand and no pay cost and the previus face up card go to the discard pile.

Also can you swap portus?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Monroe
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Swap - Put card A where card B is, then put card B where card A was...thus

Quote:
2) you can swap one card of your choise face up with one card from your hand and no pay cost and the previus face up card go to your hand
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.