$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Yspahan» Forums » Rules

Subject: scoring caravan rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sandra Powell
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
The rules say that when you score the caravan you multiply the number of cubes each player has by the value of the highest level he has cubes on. The top level scores nothing, so if red has cubes on all three levels of the caravan does that mean his score is 0? (x number of cubes times 0) Thanks for your help.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Finland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Calculate the number of cubes you have in the caravan and then see what is the highest multiplier level you have cubes located in the caravan. For example: You have a total of 3 cubes in the caravan and 2x is the highest level where you have your cubes. You'll get 3*2= 6 VPs.

If you look at the board, you can see that the multiplier of the first level is x1, x2 for the 2nd and x3 for the 3rd.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sandra Powell
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Thanks, that helps a lot.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.