GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 72.88
31.6% of Goal | 28 Days Left
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
In our first game, I knocked my opponent out in the 1st round. During the scoring round my opponent had more points mainly due to winning a Combo card.
My question is, after a K.O. does my opponent receive a health counter, or is a K.O. final, ending the game there and then?
- Last edited Wed Aug 1, 2012 8:54 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Wed Aug 1, 2012 8:53 pm
KO is end of game. Judges don't like unconscious people.
Look for my first published game, Undermining! Coming soon from Z-man games.
KO's are definitely final. You won the game, no need to score. (don't get knocked out!)
After being a nervous wreck for two weeks.....
I can finally exhale!! THIS TEAM!!!!!
That's the equivilant to a luck punch. You have been outboxed but landed a couple of haymakers and down he goes...