Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Yspahan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supervisor movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oszvald Juhasz
Hungary
Helvécia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Player A decides to move the supervisor 3 places - as indicated by dice score.

Can Player B decide to decrease it by one by paying one gold? Or only the player who decided to move the supervisor is allowed to move it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maarten D. de Jong
Netherlands
Zaandam
flag msg tools
No, yes: only the player selecting to move the supervisor gets a say as to where the supervisor is moved to.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.