$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ystari Box» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yspahan revised rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The revised rule provide for drawing 2 cards to choose one whenever one uses dice from the tower to draw card. I suppose this does not apply for the Hammam power?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiorgos Golfinopoulos
Greece
Patras
GREECE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I suppose you mean the Karavanserai and I don't think it applies to it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.