$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Brass» Forums » Rules

Subject: Correct that you cannot overbuild others' ports and cotton mills? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Harrison
United States
Fisher
Illinois
flag msg tools
So long ...
badge
... and thanks for all the fish.
mb
I don't see any provision in the rules for this; so I assume a player overbuilding a port or cotton mill can build over only his own ports and cotton mills.

Correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nuno Bizarro Sentieiro
Portugal
Leiria
flag msg tools
designer
NIPPON the boardgame - SOON !
badge
#nbs#
mbmbmbmbmb
yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Harrison
United States
Fisher
Illinois
flag msg tools
So long ...
badge
... and thanks for all the fish.
mb
Thanks!

There goes a great plan ...
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.