Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Uncharted: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: need some clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Andrew
Indonesia
Bandung
Jawa Barat
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
i've just test playing the game by myself, but the rulebook is not definite enough so i use my own interpretation/assumption. but i'm still not entirely sure if i played it right..

1) in action phase, everyone has two actions per turn, and one of the option is Pass. is it allowed to do first action then choose Pass as the second action? my guess is yes, but i'm not so sure
2) some artifacts effect state "players with search marker on this card etc etc", imo these cards only effective while it's still in play (not yet discovered) because when it's discovered then all the search markers on it are removed. is it true?
3) during setup, boss cards are not counted towards 8/10/12 special adventure cards (for 2/3/4 player game), but rather we can add them if we wish (optional)?
4) there's no hand size limit?
5) in case only 1 player survive (for example : using Drum) during Action phase, does he still need to survive Damage phase in order to win?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EXTRA AVOCADO! Sonderegger
United States
Folsom
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes
2. Yep
3. Absolutely.
4. Nnnnope. BUT THERE IS A TABLEAU LIMIT OF 3 CARDS PER COLOUR CATEGORY.
5. I think so? EDIT: DEFINITELY YES.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Andrew
Indonesia
Bandung
Jawa Barat
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
very fast reply. thx a lot
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.