Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Aladdin's Dragons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Abracadabra? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you choose an artifact from the pile of artifacts with the spell "Abracadabra", what happens after that? I assume the pile of remaining artifacts is shuffled? If yes, is the relinquished artifact shuffled into it, or does it stay open for the next round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian
Germany
Hürth
NRW
flag msg tools
Thank you for stopping at this OverText. Your cursor is now being scanned for the purpose of security. Please don't move for 3 seconds . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Thank you for your cooperation. You may proceed.
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules do not mention any shuffeling - so why would you do it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Because the user of the spell can otherwise choose and know the order of the remaining artifacts?

Apart from the shuffling the whereabout of the relinquished artifact stays open.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian
Germany
Hürth
NRW
flag msg tools
Thank you for stopping at this OverText. Your cursor is now being scanned for the purpose of security. Please don't move for 3 seconds . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Thank you for your cooperation. You may proceed.
mbmbmbmbmb
This time it is you assuming actions that are no where written or even hinted.
If it had been important to the author to shuffle after that action he would have written it in the rules. It's not in the rules - so don't shuffle.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.