Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Aladdin's Dragons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dragon Flight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume, this spell cannot be played anymore, after the chosen cave has been resolved, or with other words, a cave cannot be resolved in the same round twice with "Dragon Flight"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian
Germany
Hürth
NRW
flag msg tools
Thank you for stopping at this OverText. Your cursor is now being scanned for the purpose of security. Please don't move for 3 seconds . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Thank you for your cooperation. You may proceed.
mbmbmbmbmb
As the card theme is "the dragon leaves and therefore now the treasures are unprotected" it would not work on a already plundered cave.
So, yes, this is my understanding as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.