$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Aladdin's Dragons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Open Secret rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If "Open Secret" is active, and later a player moves characters on the board, for example with "2nd Chance" or "Teleport", must these moved characters immediately revealed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian
Germany
Hürth
NRW
flag msg tools
Thank you for stopping at this OverText. Your cursor is now being scanned for the purpose of security. Please don't move for 3 seconds . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Thank you for your cooperation. You may proceed.
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules say as clarification on "2nd Chance"
Quote:
Move a face up or face down token to another space. Place it in the new space, face up or
face down, as it was.

I'd rule the same way for "Teleport"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.