$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Napoleonic Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Intercept/Battle order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Sizemore
United States
Crown Point
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Two friendly armies are in adjacent duchies. If one of these armies are attacked, can the second army, per successful intercept, move into the duchy and join the defense. Basically, does the intercepting army fight the invading army before or alongside with the friendly army already in the duchy?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The two armies join. Remember, the intercepting army is treated as if it arrived before the active (moving) army.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.