$10.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Snow Tails» Forums » Rules

Subject: position for bonus movement ( for balanced sleds) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
is this position counted as

1)the position before anyone moves

2) the position at the start of the player's movement turn

3) the position at the end of the players movement before taking bonus
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tor Sverre Lund
Norway
Trondheim
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
2) The position the sled has at the start of its movement.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Woodward
New Zealand
Hamilton
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, it's (1), but (1) is the same as (2).
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tor Sverre Lund
Norway
Trondheim
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I took his 1) to mean the position it had at the start of the race, but you're probably right.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.