Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Chandragupta» Forums » Rules

Subject: Revolt In The Provinces relief army entry rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Squibb
United States
Camp Hill
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
How is the command of the Mauryan relief army handled as it enters the map in column from a single hex? (It's unlike the typical reinforcement entry and I can't find another scenario in the GBOH games I own to compare with it.)

Can the Nayakas enter their contingents in column using a wing command or individual order before the wing commander enters the map?

How is the movement allowance of the reinforcements affected (by turn or orders phase) as the various contingents arrive?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.