Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Kingdom Builder» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about placement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sky Zero
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If there is only 1 eligible forest directly adjacent to my buildings, but eligible forests elsewhere on the map, do I place the 1 eligible adjacent and the other two anywhere else on the map with an open forest hex?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Kindred
United States
Baldwinsville
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Possibly - but if, by placing the one legal forest settlement, you create more eligible legal adjacent forest placements, you are obliged to place your other settlements there.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sky Zero
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ASKindred wrote:
Possibly - but if, by placing the one legal forest settlement, you create more eligible legal adjacent forest placements, you are obliged to place your other settlements there.


Makes sense...thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
mb
You may find Kingdom Builder FAQ to be useful and worth reading for such questions.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.