The rules state that the park counts as any building for the knowledge tiles at the end.
Ok. Lets say I have the knowledge tile that gives me bonus points for watchtowers and the one that gives me bonus points for warehouses. At game end, does the park function as both a watchtower and warehouse and count for both tiles? Or does it count for just one at game end?
What if you already have that building type in the city? Let's say you have a park and a watchtower in a city, and you have the knowledge tile for plus 4 per watchtower but YOU don't have the knowledge tile which allows you to duplicate buildings in a city? Can you call the park a watchtower even though it would break the duplicate building tile rule?