Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World in Flames» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chinese warlords and allegiance rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jesper Noget
msg tools
In the rules about warlords it says:

Warlord units whose home city is controlled by the communist player are
considered Communist units. If their city is Nationalist controlled, they are Nationalist units.

So am I correct in that a Cheng-Tu (nationalist owned town) warlord cannot enter Lan-Chow (KMT owned)?

Thanks in advance.

Jesper
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grog Jones
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it could (it's within the two hex 'range' for warlord movement, but it would convert Lan Chow to a nationalist city so the commie player might be a bit upset.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.