Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

10 Days in Asia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Countries in both oceans rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernardo Pagnoncelli
Brazil
flag msg tools
Hello everyone,

I have just bought 10 days in Asia and I have a question regarding the oceans. The rules mention that Singapore is in both oceans, which is fine, but what about Indonesia, Malaysia and Thailand? Do they also belong to both oceans? Are those 4 countries (Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia and Thailand) the only ones that belong to 2 oceans?

Bernardo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Winter Osterhaus
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey there Bernardo, this is Max from Out of the Box (publisher of 10 Days series). You have it exactly right: those four (Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, and Thailand) are the only countries on both Oceans.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.