$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Morels» Forums » Rules

Subject: Destroying Angels rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Judy Johnson
United States
Pleasant Hill
IA
flag msg tools
If there are two destroying angels in the decay, can you take the decay? I ask because in the rules it says you can never have more than one angel in your system. So would that mean no you can't take the decay if there are two there? Btw this game is one of my new favorites
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Ben
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Of course I've been up all night! Not because of caffeine, it was insomnia. I couldn't stop thinking about coffee.
mbmbmbmbmb
Aliase wrote:
If there are two destroying angels in the decay, can you take the decay? I ask because in the rules it says you can never have more than one angel in your system. So would that mean no you can't take the decay if there are two there? Btw this game is one of my new favorites


You can not take it and this is in the rules somewhere I'm sure.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.