Just boughtthe game and am quite confused. Because the highest card is 4, then cartouche 4 means you can only place a maximum of 4 counters (in temples determined by cartouche 3.) So, during each round you can only place up to four counters per player. Then the last page of the rules state: "After the scoring round, both players take turns to remove 4 of their own counters out of the temples" Thus, you just removed the 4 counters you placed. Now the board is empty again. Place up to 4, remove 4. Doesn't make sense. So obviously, I am missing something. Please help!