$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scrolls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh Kaufman
United States
West Hills
California
flag msg tools
Are scrolls one use items? My friend seems to think that they are one use items (since he thinks they are powerful), but the card doesn't say that you discard them after use. And I couldn't find anything in the rules that talks about scrolls.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rom Brown
New Zealand
Gisborne
flag msg tools
Live Fast. Love Hard. Die With Your Mask On.
badge
True-Man's come home! ...and he IS the storm!
mbmbmbmbmb
Indeed, they are 1 use items.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Kaufman
United States
West Hills
California
flag msg tools
minksling wrote:
Indeed, they are 1 use items. :what:


Where does it say they are one use items? How do you know something is one use and something isn't?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd France
United States
flag msg tools
IF ONLY I had a plan...
badge
The lesser of two evils?
mbmbmbmbmb
hobbes27 wrote:
minksling wrote:
Indeed, they are 1 use items. :what:


Where does it say they are one use items? How do you know something is one use and something isn't?

FAQ item 1.1.2
http://www.plaidhatgames.com/images/games/mice-and-mystics/m...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.