Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BattleCON: War of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Khadath gate tokens? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Teverbaugh
United States
Anderson
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Khadath have more than 1 gate token? In the instructional video on the Devastation kickstarter page, it looks like he does, but I can only find 1 in the box.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Talton
United States
New Mexico
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
(╯‵Д′)╯彡┻━┻
mbmbmbmbmb
He should have only one marker. This might be a mistake in the video :/
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.