$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Carcassonne: The Tower» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tower Topper In. a City rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Rose
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
mb
Does a follower on top of a tower within a city score for the city?

Can you add a follower to a city that has a completes tower?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Duncan
New Zealand
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
delos86 wrote:
Does a follower on top of a tower within a city score for the city?

Yes, they are separate features
Quote:
Can you add a follower to a city that has a completes tower?

Yes, assuming there is no other reason a follower cannot be placed on the city. The tower has nothing to do with the city.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fotrich Trucks
msg tools
mbmb
Does a follower on top of a tower within a city score for the city?

Yes, they are separate features

No. Tower and city are different features. A follower on top of the tower doesn't count for majority of the city.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Duncan
New Zealand
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
christof4struck wrote:
Does a follower on top of a tower within a city score for the city?

Yes, they are separate features

No. Tower and city are different features. A follower on top of the tower doesn't count for majority of the city.


Sorry for the confusion here, I can see my original answer contradicted itself - this is what I meant to write.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.