$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Thebes» Forums » Rules

Subject: question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
P K T
South Korea
BUSAN
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
1. I used blue excavation permission.
Figure placed in 51 weeks space.
My turn.
MOVE : I use 3 moves. Then figure placed in 2 weeks space.
ACTION : Can I immediately Execute an blue excavation?

3. I have only a rumor card.
Can I Execute an excavation?

4. I have only a assistant card.
Can I Execute an excavation?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You may use the excavation permissions omce a year.
Since week 2 is occuring i another year, and you haven't yet used the permission in that year, you can immediately use it again.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
taeyah11 wrote:

3. I have only a rumor card.
Can I Execute an excavation?

Yes

taeyah11 wrote:

4. I have only a assistant card.
Can I Execute an excavation?

Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.