$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Village» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Well and Traveling rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jeremy hammond
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use the well to use an action space that still has cubes on it?

Can you travel to more than one city if you have the resources?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasvik -
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
kidohearts wrote:
Can you use the well to use an action space that still has cubes on it?


Yes. For example to avoid getting black cubes - if you would ever want to. You find that answer in the FAQ-sec. at the end of the rule-book.


kidohearts wrote:
Can you travel to more than one city if you have the resources?

thanks


No! It is not expressed in the rules. But since you are allowed to put someone new to travel OR to move one guy which is alredy travelling to an adjecent city it was quite clear for me that you can only travel once per turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Pereira
United Kingdom
Belfast
flag msg tools
See the person next to you? Kill! Kill!!! KILLL!!!!
badge
I'm your baby! Can you feel it?
mbmbmbmbmb
Pasvik wrote:
kidohearts wrote:
Can you travel to more than one city if you have the resources?

thanks


No! It is not expressed in the rules. But since you are allowed to put someone new to travel OR to move one guy which is alredy travelling to an adjecent city it was quite clear for me that you can only travel once per turn.


This is correct, one cube = one action. Travelling twice in the same turn is the same as taking two actions, that's not allowed.

the only "interpretative" exception would be the market.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.