$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Samurai Sword» Forums » Rules

Subject: about playing weapon(s) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pavel Bier
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Two questions:
- Can I attack with two weapons two characters? (If I have Focus in play)
- Must be playing weapon(s) last action in my turn? (via Bang)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Tychy
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Celoush wrote:
Two questions:
- Can I attack with two weapons two characters? (If I have Focus in play)

If Focus says you may play 2nd weapon, than it may be played on another player.
Quote:
- Must be playing weapon(s) last action in my turn? (via Bang)

Absolutely not!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pavel Bier
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Card Focus (in english): "You may play 1 additional Weapon each turn."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Tychy
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Celoush wrote:
Card Focus (in english): "You may play 1 additional Weapon each turn."

Then it's independent from first card
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.