Birger Hogrefe
Switzerland
Rubigen
Bern
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a player explores a adjacent tile or gather resources from adjacent tiles from the camp. Does he is back at the end of the round and is considered to stay in the camp for the night or is he considered to stay the night outside the camp?

Thx in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S. R.
Germany
Mainz
Rheinland-Pfalz
flag msg tools
It's a fearful thing, to fall into the Hands of the Living God!
badge
Tell me, have you found the Yellow Sign?
mbmbmbmbmb
A player (or better, a character) is forced to spend the night away from camp ONLY if a card specifically mentions it.

Hope that helps.

Greetz,
Dumon
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Birger Hogrefe
Switzerland
Rubigen
Bern
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That helped. It answers exactly my question. Thanks alot!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.