$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Drako» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is an Achery able to use only crossbow attacks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
matthias catrein
Germany
Heidelberg
Baden- Württemberg
flag msg tools
mb
We discussed if the Archery can also use the normal dwarf attack card like the others or only the crossbow attack card.

Thanks,

Matthias
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Tychy
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
All dwarves may use all general actions.
Crossbow is only his additional special ability.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Zhang
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Friman wrote:
matcat wrote:
We discussed if the Archery can also use the normal dwarf attack card like the others or only the crossbow attack card.

Thanks,

Matthias


 




hahaha~~good vision~
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liam Liam
Scotland
flag msg tools
admin
I am BGG's official honey trap
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved from General to Rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.