Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ninjato» Forums » Rules

Subject: Final Scoring of Rumor Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Gassett
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just want to make sure I have this wrapped around my brain (or the other way around):

1) If I have, say, two of the rumor cards that give points for purple-backed (rumor) cards at end of game, do I get the points for all my purple-backed rumor cards, or only those two?

2) Same with envoy cards.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Kayati
United States
Worthington
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rumor cards that score rumors score all rumor cards.

Rumor cards the score envoys score all envoy cards.

If someone gets all six rumor cards that score rumor cards, they'll score 48 points off of just those cards. 4x + 4x = 8x6 = 48

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.