| You may use the Handbag of Holding during any game of Munchkin that includes the Fairy Dust expansion. Place the insert that comes with the Handbag on the table in front of you and have the handbag nearby or on your person.
Once per game, you may retrieve a card from the Fairy Dust deck's discard pile and place it in your hand or in play, if it is otherwise legal for you to do so. You may do this at any time, including during combat. Put the rule insert into the Handbag once you have used its power.
The Handbag of Holding is not an Item and may not be stolen, sold, or Cursed away. It requires no Hands to use.