This is the old version... Please download version 1.1 (Glory error corrected / new format: pdf), thank you!
Confused handling Temples? Feel free to use my newest Version of the Temple Flowchart!
Based on the great idea of twthomas, I redesigned the chart and added some more rules (i.e. Villains, Cliffhanger).
The associated thread can be found here: http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/691732/temple-flowchart-rede...
I somehow misread this:Q) If a Temple Collapses, do you get or lose the Glory Dangers Overcome this turn?
A) You immediately get any Glory for Dangers that
you have overcome this turn unless it Collapsed due to
failing a Danger and going to Cliffhanger - then the Glory
is lost as normal.
Therefore Glory is only collected if you Camp Down, leave or the Temple Collapses (not caused by flipping to a Cliffhanger).