Board Game: Lords of Waterdeep » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [9]

Subject Replies Last Post
4 Recall Agent situation
by 0616william Thu Jan 3, 2019 11:23 pm
10
1 Need to acquire quests before completing them?
by Pkaff Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:28 pm
16
3 When does the owner get his benefit ?
by Le Jedi Fou Thu Apr 4, 2019 11:25 pm
3
0 Everyone seems to be playing Zorastar building wrong...but it turns out they are not, but maybe they should...
by dlestarge Sun Sep 4, 2016 8:01 am
14
1 First-Time Player Questions (base game)
by Guthwine3 Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:44 pm
3
2 QUESTion
by TheRealSlimShady Sat Jan 5, 2019 10:11 am
3
0 a lot of rules questions
by rainbowrose Sat Jun 30, 2018 4:52 am
21
2 Open Lord
by nglamarc Sat Oct 13, 2018 6:58 am
5
1 Intrigue: Inevitable Betraya
by nglamarc Fri Oct 12, 2018 7:03 pm
3
1 Quest card: Give Honor to Mask (exp)
by nglamarc Wed Oct 10, 2018 12:20 pm
2
1 Questions about reassign at Waterdeep Harbor?
by balmydrizzle Wed Sep 19, 2018 7:39 pm
11
2 Motivation to use "reassign" action?
by balmydrizzle Thu Sep 20, 2018 7:58 am
13
1 About mutiple agents in a reassign phase?
by balmydrizzle Thu Sep 20, 2018 7:19 am
3
2 Question about an effect that I can assign agent on occupied waterdeep harbor action space
by balmydrizzle Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:10 am
3
2 Few Questions about the rules?
by ninoitahe Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:33 pm
5
1 Are completed quests secret ???
by CyberRael Tue Sep 18, 2018 8:27 am
5
1 Question about ambassador again?
by balmydrizzle Wed Sep 5, 2018 9:37 am
3
11 The Zoarstar: A Dispcrepancy
by Xarls Taunzund Tue Mar 20, 2012 3:29 am
16
2 Not clarified after reading 'PoW' about ambassador in Clarification.
by balmydrizzle Tue Sep 4, 2018 4:40 pm
1
0 Can I complete a quest without assignng an agent?
by balmydrizzle Mon Sep 3, 2018 4:50 am
4
0 Take a Face-Up Quest
by Water Veep Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:35 pm
19
1 When Purchased/Start of Round
by mercom Wed Aug 1, 2012 3:41 pm
11
0 Plot Quest extra resource dude
by Fragmaster Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:21 am
2
0 Dumb question for the quest cards
by jobun Mon Aug 13, 2018 3:15 am
3
0 Printer Friendly Rules
by JMShell Tue Jul 24, 2018 2:20 pm
4
0 Manipulate intrigue and opponent quest completion.
by MagicPhantom Wed Jul 4, 2018 11:27 pm
3
0 Waterdeep Harbor Assignment Question
by tihon22 Mon Feb 22, 2016 11:45 pm
16
2 Order of placement in Waterdeep Harbour
by willythesnitch Wed Jul 24, 2013 4:07 am
21
0 Learning from the app
by pawnvsdice Wed Oct 11, 2017 1:17 pm [Page 1,2,3]
50
1 Heroes' Garden: Quest is a Plot Quest.
by adman96 Wed Apr 18, 2018 4:30 pm
4
21 Waterdeep harbor and quests
by quinnox Sun Mar 4, 2012 2:10 am [Page 1,2]
29
0 First Player Marker
by silver604 Fri Mar 30, 2018 7:43 pm
3
1 The Ambassador
by MrMile Tue Mar 13, 2018 4:42 pm
7
2 Corner case rules question reg using an action space (corruption/repent)
by Gutripper Thu Feb 8, 2018 1:53 pm
4
1 What constitutes an action?
by daemonkin Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:32 am
7
0 plot quest final scoring
by zwelsky Sun Jan 14, 2018 12:19 am
2
0 Plot Quest dilemma
by Silent Geek Fri Jan 12, 2018 6:09 am
3
1 Uncompleted Plot Quests face up or face down?
by WalnutSwirl Sat Dec 30, 2017 9:25 am
3
0 Do players get additional points when obtaining building by means other than buying?
by randyd42 Tue Jan 2, 2018 7:19 pm
2
0 Use of the doppelgänger! card with the ambassador building
by bsieling Fri Nov 3, 2017 3:48 am
1
1 2 rules questions in 1 - Heroes' Garden & "generator buildings"
by KTFerguson Sun Mar 10, 2013 4:37 am
11
1 Does this quest combo work as we played it?
by GaryB Fri Sep 29, 2017 10:49 pm
11
0 All action spaces are taken when assigning workers from Waterdeep Harbour
by Smuffin89 Wed Mar 29, 2017 5:34 pm
11
0 Use Ambassador to get Ambassador?
by Smoose91 Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:24 pm
10
1 does the Open Lords card prevent players from playing an intrigue card that targets an action space that the open lords player is on
by chainsaw_ash Tue Aug 22, 2017 3:25 am
10
0 Rule clarification
by Vikraal Fri Aug 18, 2017 8:23 pm
4
1 timing on mandatory quest
by bestiaestinta Thu Aug 17, 2017 4:03 pm
8
1 Placing an advenurer to the action space
by Bugaguy Tue Jul 25, 2017 2:59 pm
7
1 Recover the magister's orb & Reassignment
by Merudo Fri Jul 21, 2017 1:05 pm
1
0 Multiple turns in a Round
by Hobbess Tue May 6, 2014 3:23 am
10

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [9]

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.