Board Game: Terra Mystica » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [11]

Subject Replies Last Post
62 Pinned: New starting VPs for the base game map
by nan3000 Fri Apr 7, 2017 8:46 am [Page 1,2,3,4,5,6]
142
50 Pinned: Terra Mystica FAQ
by PunchBall Mon Apr 29, 2013 1:15 am [Page 1,2]
39
33 Pinned: OFFICIAL CHANGE OF RULES!
by Horologiom Mon Oct 19, 2015 3:22 pm [Page 1,2,3]
61
0 On whose turn do Cultists advance on a cult track?
by Boat on a River Thu May 16, 2019 6:44 pm
2
0 Noob question: How many dwellings can i build in one "transform and build" action?
by jolcheung2 Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:05 pm
4
4 Founding a Town... a metric crap-ton of questions
by TyrionXavier Wed Nov 13, 2013 7:34 pm
11
0 Question About Dwarves
by Orwe11 Tue Apr 9, 2019 3:52 am
5
0 Can one player send two priests to a cult track?
by jolcheung2 Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:08 pm
8
0 Favor tiles - how to sort them?
by danieldukai Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:56 am
3
1 Area scoring: is it done by player or group of buildings? e.g. Can one player come 1st and 3rd?
by momeeps Sun Jan 20, 2019 7:45 am
6
0 Priest blocking on maxed out cult track
by IzzyA Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:07 pm
7
0 witches and round bonus ?
by SonofAleric Fri Jan 18, 2019 11:44 pm
1
0 Can you use power action 5 and 6 on the same turn?
by JohnTheBlasphemer Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:01 pm
5
0 Can I build a dwelling after using a spade action from a bonus card?
by mister allen Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:39 pm
11
0 Questions regarding cult tracks (Returning priests and space 10)
by Spiritseeker Sat Feb 17, 2018 7:52 pm
5
0 Order of things: founding a city (+key) advancing one cult (cultitst ability)
by fmoros Thu Oct 11, 2018 1:22 pm
2
0 Scoring 2 players
by BrianLas Thu Oct 4, 2018 7:08 pm
3
1 Power of attorney
by Vieira Sergio Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:25 pm
5
0 Does shipping count when connecting cities?
by Stegosaur Wed Aug 29, 2018 2:19 am
5
0 Mermaids Skip one River to build town.
by Guustavf Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:10 am
5
0 End of game scoring
by jasonjasonson Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:40 pm
5
2 Question About Cities & Direct Adjacency
by BillyBabel Fri Dec 20, 2013 7:02 pm
12
1 4*9 on cults, then SA > FAV5 > 2*TW5: can I choose which two cults to win?
by jonaskoelker Fri Jun 29, 2018 4:00 pm [Page 1,2]
25
2 Employ Gaia Solo to TM Solo
by citilogic Mon Jun 4, 2018 2:04 am
5
0 Worker Digging vs. Spades (we think)
by Gislef Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:25 am
8
0 Cult bonuses for total advance or only for the current round advance?
by alerce Wed May 23, 2018 7:50 pm
3
0 Terraforming after building
by Totihno Mon May 21, 2018 2:02 am
3
0 End of round Spades cult bonus.
by Ogrecrusher Mon May 21, 2018 4:42 pm
2
0 missed something on the area scoring rules ?
by Arkin47 Fri Apr 27, 2018 3:31 am
4
0 Rules Clarification: Terraform then Build a Dwelling
by chipmafia Thu Apr 19, 2018 1:46 am
8
0 Allowed to give up potential advancement on cult tracks?
by andyjson Wed Apr 18, 2018 6:57 am
11
1 area scoring per structure
by witekk_ Sun Feb 19, 2017 9:20 pm
5
0 terraforming using cult spades bonus
by fnhara Fri Jan 5, 2018 3:11 pm
7
0 Converting workers to coins and priests to workers
by tcoil37 Sun Feb 25, 2018 6:59 pm
2
0 Transforming second tile with left over spades
by N/A Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:11 pm
2
0 Are Dwarf Tunnel linked spaces Directly Adjacent?
by chrisromer Thu Feb 1, 2018 5:52 pm
9
0 Can you Leech from upgrades or only when the First building os dons?
by Guizoca Fri Feb 9, 2018 11:01 pm
1
0 Fakir Carpet Flight over Opponent Structure?
by bradgamer Sun Feb 4, 2018 3:36 pm
2
1 No Terraforming plates left
by Ballerheinz Sun Jan 28, 2018 1:29 am
2
0 Snellman turn order glitch?
by Nafius Wed Jan 24, 2018 10:10 pm
3
0 Is it just us? Power Bowls
by JMJimmy Tue Jan 23, 2018 2:09 am
12
0 Confused. Why can I build on hex that’s not adjacent to my structures?
by jackymg Mon Jan 15, 2018 2:46 pm
2
2 Converting Priests to Workers and Workers to Coins
by konicki Sat Nov 14, 2015 7:41 am
10
0 Giants and Power Actions
by Caylusboy Wed Jan 3, 2018 3:53 am
12
1 Bonus shipping giving a temporary town.
by frenchymm Mon Nov 11, 2013 8:02 pm
7
0 Bridge Removal?
by ScannAr Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:11 am
4
3 Sacrificing Power points
by davidwoodford Mon Jun 22, 2015 7:48 pm
9
0 Clarifications after 1st game run through
by madhujith Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:59 pm
6
0 Rules question: Can You build a bridge on top of an existing bridge?
by hollypirat Tue Oct 24, 2017 9:02 pm
11
0 cannot terraform using the stronghold power
by M7N6L Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:36 pm
2

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [11]

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.