Board Game: Shadowrun: Crossfire » Forums » Rules

[1]  Prev «  2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6  Next »  [6]

Subject Replies Last Post
2 Can you change roles but keep your charcacter's Karma and upgrades?
by entwife Fri Dec 26, 2014 7:16 pm
4
0 Weird sentence on page 16 of rule book (Jay's turn example)
by Mizerak Thu Dec 25, 2014 8:06 pm
4
0 Upgrade Limit
by mrobviousjosh Sat Dec 13, 2014 8:19 am
3
0 If an obstacle instructs you to do something that you can't, what happens?
by jozxyqk Tue Dec 9, 2014 1:02 pm
1
0 Extraction and obstacles
by rattkin Sun Dec 7, 2014 7:04 pm
2
0 attacking multiple obstacles in 2 player game and a question about roles
by dmuerto Mon Nov 17, 2014 9:13 pm
6
0 Win during the Abort round?
by Kexlox Thu Sep 11, 2014 8:13 pm
4
0 Discarding obstacles timing
by exar_kun72 Tue Nov 4, 2014 4:19 pm
3
0 Extraction round 7
by jaynova Thu Oct 30, 2014 7:20 am
3
0 Buy Requirements
by ErnieK Tue Sep 30, 2014 4:50 am
4
0 Order of Precedence?
by ghostman26 Mon Oct 27, 2014 10:47 pm
3
2 Starter Cards in 2 runner game
by Albatros28215 Wed Sep 17, 2014 6:43 pm
15
0 Winning When Staggered
by duckduck Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:44 pm
7
3 Two-player Crossfire delay
by rashktah Sat Oct 18, 2014 6:23 pm
10
0 "Got your backs" ability -- allows a runner to draw 4 cards on his turn?
by Wretched Git Tue Oct 21, 2014 9:18 pm
0
3 Order of Damage
by bkirchhoff Sun Aug 24, 2014 5:06 am [Page 1,2]
27
0 Extraction: Does the first player alway get an obstacle??? OR How to place obstacles
by Mixo Sat Oct 11, 2014 10:48 am
3
3 Karma award confusion Rulebook vs Scenario card
by kysmart Wed Oct 8, 2014 11:20 pm
20
0 Do similar upgrades stack?
by Matt Boehland Fri Oct 10, 2014 11:20 am
2
0 Can the Karma Scaling Penalty cause you to lose karma?
by Lonster Fri Oct 10, 2014 12:30 am
3
2 "Got your backs" ability, timing question...
by Wretched Git Sat Oct 4, 2014 9:02 am
3
0 Karma Reward Clarification (Button Masher)
by karat Tue Sep 23, 2014 7:05 pm
4
0 used Karma and upgrades
by Alphaborn Sun Sep 21, 2014 1:21 pm
4
0 Crossfire Card: Cunning Plan
by kysmart Thu Sep 25, 2014 2:24 am
2
0 Lightning Bolt
by ErnieK Mon Sep 22, 2014 9:54 pm
4
0 Possibility of dumping cards down to 3
by Asathyr Tue Sep 23, 2014 4:29 pm
2
0 Cancel "Flipped" ability with Assist
by Asathyr Mon Sep 22, 2014 12:43 pm
3
0 Flip effects targeting "you" in "Extraction"
by Wretched Git Mon Sep 22, 2014 11:10 am
2
0 Mission Scaling - Clarification of "Karma in Upgrades"
by Fnar Wed Sep 17, 2014 11:55 am
18
0 No Cover Event Card
by eggroll20xd6 Sun Sep 21, 2014 5:47 am
2
0 Question on the Remington based on Ricky Royal's playthrough
by Albatros28215 Tue Sep 9, 2014 3:31 pm
14
0 Obstacles with "Flipped, crossfire level:"
by Elliotmi Sat Sep 20, 2014 10:00 pm
2
0 Duplicate Upgrades
by Elliotmi Fri Sep 19, 2014 5:19 pm
4
6 Confusion on less-than-four-player rules
by chrissc Wed Aug 20, 2014 7:54 pm
10
1 Extraction - just be clear
by Vex85 Sat Sep 13, 2014 11:31 am
5
0 Sniper Rifle on last damage level
by AdmiralACF Tue Sep 16, 2014 1:40 pm
2
1 Question about Turnorder after scene ends.
by Vex85 Thu Sep 11, 2014 10:15 am
6
4 Extraction: Where is the Client HP track and the mission progress track??
by Mixo Fri Sep 12, 2014 4:31 pm
3
0 Are Roles Dynamic in a Campaign Setting
by Albatros28215 Fri Sep 12, 2014 11:18 am
3
0 Basic Cards, and crossfire event questions
by Lawson171 Wed Sep 10, 2014 4:52 am
1
0 Bonus Karma on Abort?
by Chill84 Fri Sep 5, 2014 8:05 pm
4
0 Monofilament Whip
by Reignmaker Tue Sep 9, 2014 5:44 pm
2
0 Can a Crossfire card (or its effects) remain active after discarding?
by Albatros28215 Fri Sep 5, 2014 8:18 pm
7
0 Is Discard Pile considered "in play"?
by Cardboardjunkie Thu Sep 4, 2014 7:40 pm
4
0 Clarifying Normal Vs. Hard Obstacles...wait, what?
by Keltheos Wed Aug 27, 2014 12:49 am
7
0 Can you discard to cancel an obstacle's ability as an assist?
by webdanzer Tue Sep 2, 2014 6:34 pm
10
0 Crossfire cards and level
by Cinful Tue Sep 2, 2014 6:52 am
4
0 Crossfire discard pile
by diablo663 Sun Aug 31, 2014 6:08 pm
3
2 A Question About the Abort Run
by Freyhon Thu Aug 28, 2014 6:30 am
4
3 Rounds and Scenes: Do the Rounds reset between each Scene?
by superfierostatus Sat Aug 30, 2014 11:29 pm
3

[1]  Prev «  2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6  Next »  [6]