Board Game: Scythe » Forums » Rules

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [16]

Subject Replies Last Post
1 Most effective way to teach in less than 10mins?
by Shoitaan Wed May 22, 2019 5:34 am
10
1 Movement: simultaneous or not when attacking?
by maniacow Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:26 pm
7
3 Few questions about homebases
by maniacow Sat May 4, 2019 3:36 pm
2
4 Encounter: 50 + Nordic Ability
by Momo80 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:29 pm
13
2 Seaworthy and submerge Mech ability
by madmat Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:22 pm
10
0 Leap direction and fenris faction ability question.
by JonLiar Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:57 am
9
44 Officially Banned Combinations (Faction Mat/Player Mat)
by jameystegmaier Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:07 pm [Page 1,2,3]
56
0 Encounters Question
by LozMac Tue Apr 9, 2019 7:57 am
12
0 Movement - Compulsory 2 hexes?
by shinreikun Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:30 pm
11
1 Discarded Combat Cards
by Momo80 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:24 pm
6
1 Quick production question.
by JakobBGG Fri May 4, 2018 3:15 pm
11
1 Automa worker moovement on a lake with a human combat unit next to it.
by Posit Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:25 pm
3
2 Objective Deck Space on the Board
by Thoi412 Wed Oct 21, 2015 3:24 pm
8
2 Riverwalk still necessary when you have Submerge/Seaworthy
by plissk3n Wed Feb 10, 2016 7:36 am
12
0 Mill Rule
by Larry5 Mon Feb 18, 2019 8:50 pm
9
1 Denying things
by Jables_ Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:30 pm
7
6 Scythe Question - Structures Gained in Encounters
by RandomStrategy Thu Mar 14, 2019 6:37 pm
7
1 Automa encounter/factory action, valid hexes
by kingdedede777 Mon Feb 19, 2018 12:23 am
9
14 Scythe rules clarifications: video series
by SJS1971 Sat Sep 29, 2018 11:10 pm [Page 1,2]
32
0 Enlist Action 'neighbour' clarification
by Jables_ Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:17 pm
10
0 Two workers in a village can produce two workers?
by rkonigsberg Mon Mar 4, 2019 5:15 am
2
1 Combat In Factory
by AngelOviedo Thu Mar 14, 2019 1:30 pm
3
0 Automa: does a structure count as a unit when considering non-attacking move?
by schiavonir Tue Mar 12, 2019 9:26 pm
5
0 Polania Mech ability: Camaraderie
by Lorion Mon Mar 11, 2019 3:55 pm
1
2 Do Mech Abilities stack?
by djbcrawford Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:28 am
1
0 Learning the Automa Rules
by neotrunks2002 Sun Jan 15, 2017 10:44 pm
7
0 Retreating before combat?
by BrokenAxe Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:11 am
12
1 Combat getting 6th star from Ronin - end game
by acacac Sat Feb 3, 2018 10:45 am
11
0 What is the significance of the Automa 'character' being thrown back to the player mat vs home base?
by XanderF Mon Feb 25, 2019 3:15 am
6
0 Lake combat
by Larry5 Thu Feb 21, 2019 8:22 pm
10
1 About tool and other ship skills.
by Zeremiel Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:14 pm
3
3 Automa Skips Turn
by The Wrong One Wed Jan 25, 2017 12:00 pm
8
0 Scoring the Automa?
by rkonigsberg Mon Feb 18, 2019 7:46 am
6
1 Number of Structures in a Row?
by Grishny Thu Aug 25, 2016 2:12 am
16
3 Home area invasions
by Corvette Sun Apr 9, 2017 9:38 pm
14
2 Impossible Objective
by zpeteman Fri Feb 1, 2019 11:15 pm
17
0 6th Star resulting from top-row action and completing bottom-row after?
by Dr Deason Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:23 pm
5
0 A quick Automa worker question
by Yomm Sat Feb 2, 2019 3:22 pm
2
0 Placing multiple workers on the board at the same time?
by Delta Walker Tue Jan 1, 2019 4:28 pm
13
0 Upgraded produce clarification
by Scoll Mon Jan 28, 2019 3:20 pm
9
85 Common Automa Mistakes
by reverendunclebastard Sat Jul 30, 2016 9:38 pm [Page 1,2,3,4,5,6,7]
157
2 Is combat really this bad?
by themeltyman Fri Jan 18, 2019 2:59 pm [Page 1,2]
33
0 Togawa control of resources during the game
by LHCper Wed Jan 23, 2019 3:18 pm
4
0 Question about the co-op variant in RoF rulebook [potential spoilers]
by tornado_ofsouls Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:25 am
2
0 The Back of the Board
by Chronus Sat Jan 19, 2019 2:49 am
17
1 Victory Tie-Breakers
by unixboy23 Mon Sep 25, 2017 8:45 am
18
0 Enlist?
by Poskasto Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:26 pm
4
0 Automa with Expansion ( INVADERS FROM AFAR)
by DavidAB Fri Jan 11, 2019 3:04 am
11
0 Automa mech movement question [SOLVED]
by Yomm Wed Jan 16, 2019 10:50 pm
4
0 Automa movement reExplained
by Neo42 Wed Jan 2, 2019 4:21 pm
4

1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5  Next »  [16]

Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.